• Days
  • Hours
  • Minnutes
  • Seconds

2024 Winners and Finalists

Select category

BDM of the Year

Larry Francis, Bentham Asset Management
Chad Hitzeman, Global X ETFs

Devin O'Keefe, ClearBridge

Rising Star of the Year

Guy McInerney, Franklin Templeton Australia

Nicholas Quinn, Spatium Capital

Marketer of the Year

Sarah Bunning, Capital Group

Natalie Jollow, Global X ETFs

Australian Large Cap Equity Fund of the Year

CC Sage Capital Equity Plus Fund
Investors Mutual Equity Income Fund

Lazard Defensive Australian Equity Fund

Merlon Concentrated Australian Share Fund
Perpetual SHARE-PLUS Long-Short Fund

Australian Small Cap Equity Fund of the Year

Investors Mutual Australian Smaller Companies Fund

OC Premium Small Companies Fund

Pengana Emerging Companies Fund
Perpetual Smaller Companies Fund
Spheria Australian Microcap Fund

Global Equity Fund of the Year

Arrowstreet Global Equity Fund

GQG Partners Global Equity Fund - A Class

Lazard Global Equity Franchise Fund
PM Capital Global Companies Fund

Global Emerging Market Equity Fund of the Year

GQG Partners Emerging Markets Equity Fund - A Class
Lazard Emerging Markets Equity Fund
Pendal Global Emerging Markets Opportunities Fund - WS
Realindex Emerging Markets Value - Class A

Robeco Emerging Conservative Equity Fund

Australian Property Securities Fund of the Year

Macquarie Australian Listed Real Estate Fund - Class A Units

Martin Currie Property Securities Fund
Pendal Property Securities Fund
Zurich Investments Australian Property Securities Fund

Global Property Securities Fund of the Year

Dimensional Global Real Estate Trust Unhedged Class
Quay Global Real Estate Fund
Resolution Capital Global Property Securities Fund

UBS CBRE Global Property Securities Fund

Infrastructure Fund of the Year

ATLAS Infrastructure Australian Feeder Fund AUD Hedged Class
ClearBridge RARE Infrastructure Value Fund - Hedged
Colonial First State FirstChoice Global Infrastructure Securities Fund

Lazard Global Listed Infrastructure Fund

Australian Fixed Income Fund of the Year

Betashares Active Australian Hybrids Fund (Managed Fund)
La Trobe Australian Credit Fund 12 Month Term Account
Pendal Short Term Income Securities Fund
Perpetual Diversified Income Fund

Yarra Enhanced Income Fund

Global Fixed Income Fund of the Year

Bentham Syndicated Loan Fund

Colchester Emerging Markets Bond Fund - Class I

Invesco Wholesale Senior Secured Income Fund
Janus Henderson Diversified Credit Fund
PM Capital Enhanced Yield Fund

Multi-Asset Fund of the Year

Australian Retirement Trust - Super Savings - Growth

CareSuper - Balanced
ipac Income Generator (Class K)
Morningstar Growth Real Return Fund
Perpetual Balanced Growth Fund

Passive - Equity Fund of the Year

iShares Core S&P/ASX 200 ETF

iShares S&P Mid-Cap ETF
SPDR S&P World ex Australia Carbon Control Fund
VanEck Australian Equal Weight ETF
Vanguard MSCI Index International Shares ETF

Passive - Other Asset Class Fund of the Year

Betashares Australian Bank Senior Floating Rate Bond ETF
iShares Government Inflation ETF
VanEck Australian Floating Rate ETF
Vanguard Australian Corporate Fixed Interest Index ETF

Vanguard Global Aggregate Bond Index (Hedged) ETF

Responsible Investment Fund of the Year

Bell Global Sustainable Fund - Unhedged Class Units

Nanuk New World Fund

T. Rowe Price Global Impact Equity Fund - I Class

Alternatives Fund of the Year

Aspect Diversified Futures Fund - Class A

Challenger IM Credit Income Fund - Class A
Hamilton Lane Global Private Assets Fund (AUD)
P/E Global FX Alpha Fund
Schroder Specialist Private Equity Fund

Innovation Award

Centuria Capital Group

Five V Capital Pty Ltd

J.P. Morgan Asset Management (Australia)
Kohlberg Kravis Roberts & Co. L.P
MLC Asset Management

Unlisted Real Estate Fund of the Year

Australian Unity Healthcare Property Trust - Wholesale Units

Charter Hall Direct Industrial Fund No. 4
RF CorVal Property Fund

Emerging Manager of the Year

Five V Capital Pty Ltd
GAM International Management Limited
Kohlberg Kravis Roberts & Co. L.P.

Palisade Investment Partners Limited

Polen Capital Management, LLC

Fund Manager of the Year

GQG Partners, LLC

Lazard Asset Management Pacific Co.

Perpetual Limited
PM Capital Limited
Vanguard Investments Australia