• Days
  • Hours
  • Minnutes
  • Seconds

2023 Winners and finalists

Select category

BDM of the Year

Tony Andronaco, Yarra Capital Management
Rachel Bushara, TAL

Shantelle Lay, Watershed Funds Management

Jeannene O'Day, First Sentier Investments
Devin O’Keefe, Australian Ethical Investments
Mai Platts, Bennelong Funds Management
Paul Sleiman, First Sentier Investors
Campbell Stevens, VanEck
Vinnie Wadhera, Betashares
Joy Yacoub, Pella Funds Management

Marketer of the Year

Sarah Bunning, Capital Group

Charlotte Dunstone, BT Financial Group
Natalie Jollow, Global X
Carmen Lau, J.P. Morgan Asset Management
Erin Richardson, Wingate
Catherine Roan, Fidante
Dean Weinbren, Pengana Capital Group

Rising Star of the Year

Tod Cao, Tanggram
David Franklyn, Argonaut Funds Management
Rajeev Gupta, Alium Capital

Ryan Mooney, Trilogy Funds

Nicholas Quinn, Spatium Capital

Australian Property Securities Fund of the Year

Cromwell Phoenix Property Securities Fund

Martin Currie Real Income Fund - Class A
SGH Property Income Fund

Global Property Securities Fund of the Year

Ironbark Global Property Securities Fund

Quay Global Real Estate Fund - Unhedged

UBS CBRE Global Property Securities Fund

Infrastructure Fund of the Year

ClearBridge RARE Infrastructure Value Fund - Unhedged

CFS FC Global Infrastructure Securities Fund
Lazard Global Listed Infrastructure Fund

Unlisted Real Estate Fund of the Year

Australian Unity Healthcare Property Trust - Wholesale Units
Centuria Diversified Property Fund

Charter Hall Direct Industrial Fund No.4

Australian Large Cap Equity Fund of the Year

Allan Gray Australia Equity Fund
Dimensional Australian Value Trust

DNR Capital Australian Equities High Conviction Portfolio

Lazard Select Australian Equity Fund (W Class)
Quest Australian Equities Concentrated Portfolio SMA

Australian Small Cap Equity Fund of the Year

First Sentier Wholesale Australian Small Companies Fund

OC Dynamic Equity Fund
Spheria Australian Smaller Companies Fund

Global Equity Fund of the Year

Arrowstreet Global Equity Fund

Barrow Hanley Global Share Fund
Lazard Global Equity Franchise Fund
PM Capital Global Companies Fund
Realindex Global Share Value - Class A

Global Emerging Market Equity Fund of the Year

Fidelity Asia Fund

FSSA Asian Growth Fund
Lazard Emerging Markets Equity Fund

Multi-Asset Fund of the Year

AMP - ipac Income Generator (Class K)
Australian Retirement Trust - Super Savings - Growth
BlackRock Tactical Growth Fund - Class D
CareSuper - Sustainable Balanced

Perpetual Balanced Growth Fund

Passive - Equity Fund of the Year

Betashares Australia 200 ETF

iShares Core S&P/ASX 200 ETF
SPDR S&P World ex Australia Carbon Control Fund
VanEck Australian Equal Weight ETF
Vanguard US Total Market Shares Index ETF

Passive - Other Asset Class Fund of the Year

Betashares Australian Bank Senior Floating Rate Bond ETF
Global X Physical Gold ETF

iShares Core Composite Bond ETF

iShares Global Bond Index Fund
VanEck Australian Floating Rate ETF

Australian Fixed Income of the Year

Janus Henderson Australian Fixed Interest Fund

Macquarie Australian Fixed Interest Fund

Pendal Sustainable Australian Fixed Interest Fund
Perpetual Active Fixed Interest Fund (Class A Units)
Western Asset Australian Bond Fund - Class A
Yarra Enhanced Income Fund

Global Fixed Income of the Year

Bentham Global Income Fund

Brandywine Global Opportunistic Fixed Income Fund - Class A
Perpetual Dynamic Fixed Income Fund
PIMCO Income Fund - Wholesale Class
T. Rowe Price Dynamic Global Bond Fund - I Class

Alternatives Fund of the Year

Australian Retirement Trust - Super Savings - Diversified Alternatives
CC Sage Capital Absolute Return Fund

Hamilton Lane Global Private Assets Fund (AUD)

Responsible Investment Fund of the Year

Ausbil Active Sustainable Equity Fund

Australian Ethical Emerging Companies Fund (Wholesale)
Candriam Sustainable Global Equity Fund
Impax Sustainable Leaders Fund

Innovation Award of the Year

Betashares Capital
Generation Life

L1 Capital

Emerging Manager of the Year

Aikya Investment Management
Fortlake Asset Management

Pzena Investment Management

Ruffer LLP
Skerryvore Asset Management

Fund Manager of the Year

BlackRock Investment Management (Australia)

Franklin Templeton Australia

Lazard Asset Management
Macquarie Asset Management